Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

April 2020

Free Concert

Thursday, April 16 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Frank Sarris Public Library, 35 North Jefferson Ave.
Canonsburg, PA 15317 United States
+ Google Map
Free
Find out more »

Traditional Folksongs from the Civil War – Free Concert

Saturday, April 18 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Purcellville Library, 220 E. Main St.
Purcellville, VA 20132 United States
+ Google Map
Free
Find out more »

Traditional Folksongs from the Civil War – Free Concert

Sunday, April 19 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Rust Library, 380 Old Waterford Rd NW
Leesburg, VA 20176 United States
+ Google Map
Free

Rust

Find out more »

Free Concert

Monday, April 20 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
North Regional Library, 221 Milton Road
Durham, NC 27712 United States
+ Google Map
Free
Find out more »

Free Concert

Tuesday, April 21 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Southwest Regional Library, 3605 Shannon Road
Durham, NC 27707 United States
+ Google Map
Free
Find out more »

Free Concert

Wednesday, April 22 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
South Regional Library, 4505 S. Alston Avenue
Durham, NC 27713 United States
+ Google Map
Free
Find out more »

An Evening of Storytelling – Free Concert

Friday, April 24 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
The Pinecrest Church, 103 Old Norton Road
Fayetteville, GA 30215 United States
+ Google Map
Free

presented by the Southern Crescent Storytellers

Find out more »

House Concert

Saturday, April 25 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Private Residence Smyrna, GA 30080 United States + Google Map
Find out more »

House Concert

Sunday, April 26 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Private Residence Newnan, GA 30263 United States + Google Map
Find out more »

Free Concert

Thursday, April 30 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Blacksburg Branch Library, 200 Miller St.
Blacksburg, VA 24060 United States
+ Google Map
Free
Find out more »
+ Export Events