Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

June 2018

Folksongs of the Great Lakes

Thursday, June 14 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Twinsburg Public Library, 10050 Ravenna Road
Twinsburg, OH 44087 United States
+ Google Map
Free
Find out more »

An Evening with Adam Miller – Free Concert

Friday, June 15 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Jackson City Library, 21 Broadway St.
Jackson, OH 45640 United States
+ Google Map
Free
Find out more »

An Evening with Adam Miller

Saturday, June 16 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Kellish Hill Farm, 3192 Pompey Center Road
Manlius, NY 13104 United States
+ Google Map
$10
Find out more »

Folksongs of the Great Lakes

Sunday, June 17 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Lakewood Public Library, 15425 Detroit Ave.
Lakewood, OH 44107 United States
+ Google Map
Free
Find out more »

Steamboatin’ Days – Free Concert

Monday, June 18 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Frank Sarris Public Library, 35 North Jefferson Ave.
Canonsburg, PA 15317 United States
+ Google Map
Free
Find out more »

Pre-Festival Beginners Autoharp Workshop

Tuesday, June 19 - Wednesday, June 20
Little Buffalo State Park, 1579 State Park Road
Newport, PA 17074 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Mount Laurel Autoharp Gathering

Wednesday, June 20 - Sunday, June 24
Little Buffalo State Park, 1579 State Park Road
Newport, PA 17074 United States
+ Google Map

Performer and workshop leader.

Find out more »

Free Concert – Summer Reading Program

Monday, June 25 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cumberland County Public Library, 1539 Anderson Hwy.
Cumberland, VA 23040 United States
+ Google Map
Free
Find out more »

Free Concert – Summer Reading Program

Thursday, June 28 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Forsyth County Public Library, 7125 Broad St.
Rural Hall, NC 27045 United States
+ Google Map
Free

This program is presented by the Friends of the Rural Hall/Stanleyville Library

Find out more »
July 2018

Free Concert for All Ages

Sunday, July 1 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
James L. Hamner Public Library, 16351 Dunn St.
Amelia Court House, VA 23002 United States
+ Google Map
Free

This program is presented by the Friends of the James. L. Hamner Public Library.

Find out more »
+ Export Events