Loading Events
Find Events

Past Events

Events List Navigation

July 2016

Bill Wagman’s House Concerts

Saturday, July 23, 2016 @ 7:30 am - 9:40 pm
Private Residence Davis, CA 95616 United States + Google Map
Find out more »

Tribute to Woody Guthrie: American Balladeer

Sunday, July 24, 2016 @ 3:00 am - 4:30 pm
San Mateo County Public Library, 1110 Alameda de las Pulgas
Belmont, CA 94002 United States
+ Google Map
Free
Find out more »
August 2016

Yoncalla Branch Library

Wednesday, August 3, 2016 @ 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Yoncalla Branch Library, 194 Birch St.
Yoncalla, OR 97499 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
September 2016

Trinity Lutheran School

Wednesday, September 7, 2016 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Trinity Lutheran School, 1215 W. 7th St.
Fort Morgan, CO 80701 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Folksongs of Wyoming

Wednesday, September 7, 2016 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Niobrara County Library, 425 S. Main St.
Lusk, WY 82225 United States
+ Google Map
Free
Find out more »

Folksongs of Kansas

Thursday, September 8, 2016 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Hays Public Library, 1205 Main St.
Hays, KS 67601 United States
+ Google Map
Free
Find out more »

Lupus General Store

Saturday, September 10, 2016 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Lupus General Store, 3805 Walnut St.
Lupus, MO 65046 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Free Concert

Sunday, September 11, 2016 @ 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm
Springdale Public Library, 405 South Pleasant St.
Springdale, AR 72764 United States
+ Google Map
Free
Find out more »

Folksongs of Oklahoma

Tuesday, September 13, 2016 @ 7:00 pm - 8:35 pm
McAlester Public Library, 401 N. Second St.
McAlester, OK 74501 United States
+ Google Map
Free
Find out more »

Walnut Valley Bluegrass Festival Performer

Thursday, September 15, 2016 - Sunday, September 18, 2016
Walnut Valley Festival Winfield, KS 67156 United States + Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events