Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

June 2018

Folksongs of the Great Lakes – Free Concert

Tuesday, June 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
St. Ignace Public Library, 110 W. Spruce St.
St. Ignace, MI 49781 United States
+ Google Map
Free
Find out more »

Folksongs of the Great Lakes

Thursday, June 14 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Twinsburg Public Library, 10050 Ravenna Road
Twinsburg, OH 44087 United States
+ Google Map
Free
Find out more »

An Evening with Adam Miller – Free Concert

Friday, June 15 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Jackson City Library, 21 Broadway St.
Jackson, OH 45640 United States
+ Google Map
Free
Find out more »

An Evening with Adam Miller

Saturday, June 16 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Kellish Hill Farm, 3192 Pompey Center Road
Manlius, NY 13104 United States
+ Google Map
$10
Find out more »

Folksongs of the Great Lakes

Sunday, June 17 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Lakewood Public Library, 15425 Detroit Ave.
Lakewood, OH 44107 United States
+ Google Map
Free
Find out more »

Pre-Festival Beginners Autoharp Workshop

Tuesday, June 19 - Wednesday, June 20
Little Buffalo State Park, 1579 State Park Road
Newport, PA 17074 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Mount Laurel Autoharp Gathering

Wednesday, June 20 - Sunday, June 24
Little Buffalo State Park, 1579 State Park Road
Newport, PA 17074 United States
+ Google Map

Performer and workshop leader.

Find out more »
July 2018

Free Concert – Summer Reading Program

Sunday, July 8 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Belmont Library, 1110 Alameda de las Pulgas
Belmont, CA 94002 United States
+ Google Map
Free

This program is sponsored by the Friends of the Belmont Public Library.

Find out more »

Free Concert -Summer Reading Program

Tuesday, July 10 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Portola Valley Public Library, 765 Portola Road
Portola Valley, 94028 United States
+ Google Map
Free

This program is sponsored by the Friends of the Portola Valley Public Library.

Find out more »

Free Concert – Summer Reading Program

Wednesday, July 18 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Hood River County Library, 502 State St.
Hood River, OR 97031 United States
+ Google Map
Free
Find out more »
+ Export Events