Loading Events
Find Events

Past Events

Events List Navigation

April 2017

Folksongs of the Great Lakes

Tuesday, April 18 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Bayliss Public Library, 541 Library Drive
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783 United States
+ Google Map
Free
Find out more »

Folksongs of the Great Lakes

Wednesday, April 19 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Portage Lake District Library, 58 Huron St.
Houghton, MI 49931 United States
+ Google Map
Free
Find out more »

Folksongs of the Great Lakes

Thursday, April 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Engadine Library, W13920 Melville St.
Engadine, MI 49827 United States
+ Google Map
Free
Find out more »

Free Concert

Friday, April 21 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Traer Public Library, 531 Second St.
Traer, IA 50675 United States
+ Google Map
Free
Find out more »

Earth Day Pete Seeger Hootenanny Concert

Saturday, April 22 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
JustGoods, 201 7th Street
Rockford, IL 61104 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Free Concert

Sunday, April 23 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Peabody Public Library, 1160 E. Hwy. 205
Columbia City, IN 46725 United States
+ Google Map
Free
Find out more »

Folksongs of the First World War

Tuesday, April 25 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Moline Public Library, 3210 41st St.
Moline, IL 61265 United States
+ Google Map
Free
Find out more »

Folksongs of the First World War

Tuesday, April 25 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Vespasian Warner Public Library, 310 N. Quincy St.
Clinton, IL 61727 United States
+ Google Map
Free
Find out more »

Folksongs of the First World War

Thursday, April 27 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Kearney Public Library, 2020 First St.
Kearney, NE 68847 United States
+ Google Map
Free
Find out more »

Featured Storyteller

Friday, April 28 - Saturday, April 29
Kansas Storytelling Festival Downs, KS 67437 United States + Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events